MENY
Eskilstuna kommun

Ledamöter 2016-2017

Telefonförteckning

2016-2017

Ordförande Helena Andersson 070-993 05 88
helena.andersson7@eskilstuna.se
Kassör Anders Holmqvist    070-109 02 10
anders.holmqvist@fastighetsbyran.se
Revisor Jonas Elfridsson   070-305 65 85
jonas.elfridsson@gmail.com

Sekreterare Kent Sahlin   073-558 59 25

kent.sahlin@bredband.net

Musikledare Maria Steen   073-950 00 43
Maria.Steen@eskilstuna.se











  

M4 Ulrika Jepson 070-5457637 Maria Seppänen   0704445231 Solveig Almroth   0706-405045
ulrika.jw@gmail.commaria.seppanen80@gmail.comsolveig.almroth@eskilstuna.se
M5 Guye Rydell   073-9846776
guye.rydell@kunskapscompaniet.se
Malin Eriksson   0722 413073
Malin.eriksson@atea.se
M6 Karin Frisell   070-9241453
karinriken@gmail.com
Kent Sahlin (Sekreterare)   073-558 59 25
kentsahlin@telia.com











M7 Fredrik Rosengren   070-232 68 48
fredrik.rosengren@axfood.se
Helena Andersson
helena.andersson7@eskilstuna.se
M8 Helén Andersson   070-249 99 29
helen_and67@hotmail.com
Åsa Parsmo   076-3904525
a.parsmo@gmail.com
M9 Helena Andersson (ordförande)   070-993 05 88
helena.andersson7@eskilstuna.se
Anders Holmqvist (kassör)   070-109 02 10
anders.holmqvist@fastighetsbyran.se



 









15777

Hjälpte informationen på den här sidan dig?

Tack för ditt svar!

Du har nu hjälpt oss att förbättra eskilstuna.se.

Maria Steen
Maria Steen

Musikledare