Fritidshem

Du kan prenumerera på uppdateringar på den här sidan

Fritidshem:               

Bläckfisken

073-9504244, mobilnummer till fritidsavdelningen

Pernilla Larsson, pernilla.larsson@eskilstuna.se
Marie Pärnerstedt, marie.parnerstedt@eskilstuna.se
Linda Levin, linda.levin@eskilstuna.se
Lena Lindberg. lena.lindberg@eskilstuna.se

Delfinen

073-9504242, mobilnummer till fritidsavdelningen

Carina Haals, carina.haals@eskilstuna.se
Pia Myrbäck, pia.myrback@eskilstuna.se
Marita Schollin, marita.schollin@eskilstuna.se
Patrik Thor. patrik.thor@eskilstuna.se

 

Ålen

073-9504245, mobilnummer till fritidsavdelningen

Anne-Lie Bernhadsson-Hedström, annelie.hedstrom8@eskilstuna.se
Marja Pesonen, marja.pesonen@eskilstuna.se
Pernilla Grahn, pernilla.grahn@eskilstuna.se

Hajen

070-086 64 45, mobilnummer till avdelningen.


Jimmy Jansson, jimmy.jansson3@eskilstuna.se
Filip Dennemo, filip.dennemo@eskilstuna.se
Mats Johansson. mats.johansson@eskilstuna.se