År 7-9

Du kan prenumerera på uppdateringar på den här sidan

 Lag 1

Therese Collin (Sv, SO, mentor i 7A) therese.collin2@eskilstuna.se
Johanna Sandin (Franska, Engelska, mentor i 7A) johanna.sandin@eskilstuna.se
Carna Fredriksson (MU/KÖR, mentor i M7) carna.fredriksson@eskilstuna.se
Sofia Söderström (Ma, NO, mentor i M7) sofia.soderstrom@eskilstuna.se
Mats Berggrund (Ma, NO, mentor i8A) mats.berggrund@eskilstuna.se
Bo Karlström BKm (SLTM, El.val, mentor 8A) bo.karlstrom@eskilstuna.se
Eva-Lena Larsson (mentor i 9A,Hkk, Id) eva-lena.larsson@eskilstuna.se 
Anna Granberg AGr ( SV,SP, mentor 9A) anna.granberg@eskilstuna.se  


Lag 2

Daniel D Dywling (Sv, Eng, mentor 7B) daniel.dywling@eskilstuna.se
Nicke Berzen (NO, mentor 7B)) nicke.berzen@eskilstuna.se
Johanna Schödin(Sv, Eng, mentor i7B)  johanna.schodin@eskilstuna.se 
Magnus Sjöberg (mentor i 8B, Ma/NO) magnus.sjoberg@eskilstuna.se
Erika Salazar (Sv, Tåget, mentor i 8B ) erika.salazar@eskilstuna.se
Göran Fjällborg (SO, Sv, mentor i 8B) goran.fjallborg@eskilstuna.se
Peter Strengell Back PSB (SO, mentor 9B) peter.back@eskilstuna.se
Katarina Pocs KPo (EN,TY, mentor 9B) katarina.pocs@eskilstuna.se
Berit Selén (Hkk) berit.selen@eskilstuna.se
Mikael Kling (elevassistent) mikael.kling@eskilstuna.se
Leila Moilanen (resurs) leila.moilanen@eskilstuna.se

Alexander Jondsson (Musik, ) alexander.jonsson3@eskilstuna.se

 _________________________________________________________

 

Lag 3

Ingrid Ledung (Ma, NO/Tk, mentor 7C ) ingrid.ledung@eskilstuna.se 
Andreas Filander ( Idrott, mentor 7C) andreas.filander@eskilstuna.se
Magnus Ollén  (Slöjd, mentor 7D)  magnus.ollen@eskilstuna.se
Kristin Österberg (Ma, NO, mentor 7D) kristin.osterberg@eskilstuna.se
Linda Haim (mentor i M8, En, Sv) linda.haim@eskilstuna.se 
Emma Nyström ( musik, mentor M8 ) emma.nystrom2@eskilstuna.se
Fredrik Wangenborn (SO, mentor i 9C) fredrik.wangeborn13@eskilstuna.se
Erika Strålberg (Sv, Eng, mentor 9C)

Lag 4

Johan Andersson (Mentor 7E SO, SvA) johan.andersson21@eskilstuna.se
Mona Sohlman (Mentor 7E,Ma, NoTk) mona.sohlman@eskilstuna.se
Jenny Billberg (mentor i 8C, Ma, NO/Tk,) jenny.billberg@eskilstuna.se
Karin Isaksson (Slöjd, mentor 8C)  karin.isaksson2@eskilstuna.se

Malin Liss MLi (EN/SP, mentor 9D) malin.liss@eskilstuna.se
Anna Nyqvist ANy (HKK,SV, mentor 9D) anna.nyqvist@eskilstuna.se
Saga Järvinen (mentor i M9, Sv) saga.jarvinen@eskilstuna.se
Maria Steen MSn (MU/KÖR, musikledare, mentor M9) maria.steen@eskilstuna.se

Annelie Welin (elevassistent) anneli.welin@eskilstuna.se
Hans Mellqvist (bild,) hans.mellqvist@eskilstuna.se
Mikael Lindholm (elevassistent) mikael.lindholm7@eskilstuna.se
Carlos Ghigliotto (spanska) carlos.ghigliotto@eskilstuna.se