Ledamöter 2015-2016

Du kan prenumerera på uppdateringar på den här sidan

Föräldraföreningen 2015-2016   

Telefonlista 2015-2016
 

Styrelse 2015-2016

 
Ordförande
Helena Andersson
helena.andersson7@eskilstuna.se
070-993 05 88

Kassör
Anders Holmqvist
anders.holmqvist@fastighetsbyran.se
070-109 02 10

Revisor
Jonas Elfridsson
jonas.elfridsson@gmail.com
070-305 6585

Sekreterare
Kent Sahlin
kentsahlin@telia.com
073-558 5925

Musikledare
Maria Steen
maria.steen@eskilstuna.se
073-950 00 43


 ____________________________________________

Ledamöter 2015-2016

M4
Guye Rydell
guye.rydell@kunskapskompaniet.se
073-558 59 25 

M5
Karin Frisell
karinriken@gmail.com
070-924 1453

Kent Sahlin
kentsahlin@telia.com
073-558 5925

M6
Fredrik Rosengren
fredrik.rosengren@axfood.se
070-232 6848

Helena Andersson
helena.andersson7@eskilstuna.se
070-993 0588

M7
Helén Andersson
helen_and67@hotmail.com
070-249 99 29

Åsa Parsmo
a.parsmo@gmail.com
076-390 4525

M8
Helena Andersson (ordförande)
helena.andersson7@eskilstuna.se
070-993 0588

Anders Holmqvist (kassör)
anders.holmqvist@fastighetsbyran.se
070-109 0210

M9
Anna Uhlin
annauhlin@hotmail.se
073-432 1875

Susanne Lindblom
susanne.lindblom@gmail.com
070-496 27 48