Skolbarnsomsorg

Du kan prenumerera på uppdateringar på den här sidan

Björkens fritidshem

070-0893180 

Lena Janeling lena.janeling@eskilstuna.se
Anette Stavehaug anette.stavehaug@eskilstuna.se
Sandi Giliyana sandi.aziz@eskilstuna.se

 

Torpets fritidshem

070-0893181

Zakia Gholam Muhayuddin zakia.muhayuddin@eskilstuna.se
Kicki Kinnunen kristina.kinnunen@eskilstuna.se
Anna Aronsson

yvonne.johansson2@eskilstuna.se

Ludwig Wallinder ludwig.wallinder@eskilstuna.se

 

Lövets fritidshem 

070-0896356 

Katarina Holmqvist katarina.holmqvist@eskilstuna.se
Erika Andersson erika.andersson12@eskilstuna.se
 

Albatrossens fritidshem

070-0893183
Rein Nömm           rein.nomm@eskilstuna.se
Eva Lindh eva.lindh9@eskilstuna.se
Vicki Kjellberg vikentia.kjellberg@eskilstuna.se
Paula Jansson Hellberg paula.hellberg@eskilstuna.se

 

Bubblans fritidshem

 070-0893182

Lillemor Karlsson                        lillemor.karlsson@eskilstuna.se
Christer Ravinale christer.ravinale@eskilstuna.se
IngaLill Nömm ingalill.nomm@eskilstuna.se
Ida Lagerbäck ida.lagerback@eskilstuna.se
Adam Basel Sabri

adam.basel@eskilstuna.se

 

Öppna verksamheten

073-950 00 40

Rein Nömm rein.nomm@eskilstuna.se