Lärare

Du kan prenumerera på uppdateringar på den här sidan

Man kan nå en lärare antingen via 016-710 18 73 (expeditionen) eller via mail.

 
Arbetslag 1-3


 Arbetslag 4-6
(foto Kungsfoto)

 

Andersson Peter SO-lär/Bibliotek peter.andersson@eskilstuna.se
Benedek Kethy Spec.lär kethy.benedek@eskilstuna.se
Bergström Veronica 2B veronica.bergstrom2@eskilstuna.se
Brolin Krister Tm-slöjd krister.brolin@eskilstuna.se
Celsing Pernilla 5B pernilla.celsing@eskilstuna.s
Dywling Katarina 6A katarina.dywling@eskilstuna.se
Edlund Camilla 1C camilla.edlund2@eskilstuna.se
Ericson Anna 5A anna.ericson@eskilstuna.se
Grebestam Matilda Musik matilda.grebestam@eskilstuna.se
Gyllengahm Eriksson Kristina Spec.ped kristina.eriksson2@eskilstuna.se
Hamid Assrar Studieverksta'n assrar.hamid@eskilstuna.se
Isaksson Karin Tx-slöjd karin.isaksson2@eskilstuna.se
Johnsson Malin 2D malin.johnsson14@eskilstuna.se
Juborg Carina Spec.lär carina.juborg@eskilstuna.se
Kalafatidis Riitta IN1-3 riitta.kalafatidis@eskilstuna.se
Kivistö Iiris 4A iiris.kivisto@eskilstuna.se
Leppäkorpi Johanna 3C johanna.leppäkorpi@eskilstuna.se
Lindkvist Henriksson  Marie Idrott och hälsa marie.lindkvist@eskilstuna.se
Löfving Johansson Linnea 4B linnea.johansson13@eskilstuna.se
Marinic Ljilja 2C ljilia.marinic@eskilstuna.se
Mohammed Sara Språkstöd sara.mohammed@eskilstuna.se
Möller Mikael Spec.ped mikael.moller@eskilstuna,se
Nygren Zandra Idrott och hälsa zandra.nygren@eskilstuna.se
Nystedt Malm Sophie Studieverksta´n sophie.nystedt@eskilstuna.se
Onton Nashtiman 6C nashtiman.onton2@eskilstuna.se
Possmark Eva-Marie 3A eva-marie.possmark@eskilstuna.se
Rydensjö Ann-Kristin 2A ann-kristin.rydensjo@eskilstuna.se
Sand Eva Musik eva.sand3@eskilstuna.se
Semb Johansson Yvonne 3D yvonne.johansson3@eskilstuna.se
Shazad Lana IN4-6 lana.shazad@eskilstuna.se
Sköldin Ann-Margret 6B ann-margret.skoldin@eskilstuna.se
Sundström Larsson Catharina SvA catharina.larsson4@eskilstuna.se
Svanberg Linda 1A linda.svanberg@eskilstuna.se
Törngren Carlsson Gunilla SvA gunilla.carlsson2@eskilstuna.se
Vesterhav Erika 1B erika.vesterhav@eskilstuna.se
Yedollahi Ellham 3B

ellham.yedollahi@eskilstuna.se