Pedagoger

Du kan prenumerera på uppdateringar på den här sidan

Vi som är stationerade på Mojängen heter:                                                                          

  pedagoger 
Frida Johannesson, Förskollärare 
frida.johannesson@eskilstuna.se                       

 porträtt
Simona Hammar, Förskollärare
simona.hammar@eskilstuna.se

 w  
 Marin Elias, Förskollärare
 marin.elias@eskilstuna.se

marlin

Marlin Shamon, Barnskötare
marlin.shamon@eskilstuna.se

Nicole Andersson
nicole.andersson@eskilstuna.se

 

j
Jens Toth, Resurs
jens.toth@eskilstuna.se